Skip to content


Mr David McKinney (Chair)

Mr Charles Rogers (Vice Chair)

Mr Jeremy Mitchell (Treasurer)

Miss Natasha Finn

Mr Oliver Howe

Mrs Leah Newland

Mrs Fiona Rowden

Mr Christopher Snow

Ms Glen Wellstead


Trustees have independent control over, and legal responsibility for, a charity’s management and administration. They play a very important role, almost always unpaid, in a sector that contributes significantly to the character and wellbeing of the country.

For more information about what Trustees do for SVHARA, please see the government publication:  The Essential Trustee What You Need to Know